For adults 18+ only. Play with money you can afford to lose. Every rating on this site is our own. How we check

New Slots October 2026: Hacksaw, Play'n GO, Nolimit, Pragmatic

October 2026 new slot releases from Hacksaw Gaming, Play'n GO, Nolimit City and Pragmatic Play, with RTP, volatility, max win and features from official pages.

News, published

October 2026 brought a busy run of releases from four studios that Indian players will find in many casino lobbies: Hacksaw Gaming, Play’n GO, Nolimit City and Pragmatic Play. Below is every title we tracked, with only the figures the providers themselves publish. Where a number is not on the official page, we say “not published” rather than guess.

Two points before you read on. First, several of these games come in more than one RTP version, and the casino decides which one you get. Our RTP and volatility guide explains why that matters. Second, for the Pragmatic Play titles, the release date is the date of the official launch news item.

October 2026 releases at a glance

SlotProviderReleaseRTPVolatilityMax win
Beasts of Fire InfernoPlay’n GO29 OctNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Sweet LootPragmatic Play29 Oct96.53%Not publishedNot published
Epic SixSixSixHacksaw Gaming22 Oct96%5/520,666x
Wrappin’ More GoldPlay’n GO22 OctNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Coffee DealerHacksaw Gaming20 Oct96.29%4/510,000x
Six Feet UnderNolimit City20 Oct96.05%Extremely volatile30,000x
Sweet Bonanza POPPragmatic Play20 Oct97.05%Not published25,000x
Tower Run Treasure StepsPlay’n GO15 OctNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000Pragmatic Play12 Oct96.50%Not publishedNot published
Wicked GrinHacksaw Gaming8 Oct96.27%3/510,000x
Demonic DollsHacksaw Gaming6 Oct96.26%3/510,000x
Gator Hunters 2Nolimit City6 Oct96.00%Extreme30,000x
Gates of Olympus 2500Pragmatic Play28 Sep96.51%Not publishedNot published

Gates of Olympus 2500 landed just before October began, but we have included it because it is part of the same release wave. Our new slots page keeps this list up to date.

Hacksaw Gaming

Epic SixSixSix

A devil-themed slot where you strike a deal on the road to hell.

  • Released: 22 October 2026
  • RTP: 96%, with 94% and 92% versions
  • Volatility: 5/5
  • Max win: 20,666x
  • Features: Wicked Wheels; bonus games Speak of the Devil and Let Hell Break Loose; Epic Bonus What the Hell; buyable BonusHunt FeatureSpins, High-Roller FeatureSpins and Epic Bonus

This is the most volatile Hacksaw title in the batch, so stake sizes that stretch your budget are worth considering.

Coffee Dealer

A coffee-fuelled street story starring brothers Bean and Dean, the “Caffeine Cowboys”.

  • Released: 20 October 2026
  • RTP: 96.29%, with 94.38%, 92.25% and 86.33% versions
  • Volatility: 4/5
  • Max win: 10,000x
  • Features: Wild Coffee Reels; bonus games Mug Life and Brewfather; Hidden Epic Bonus Espresso Empire

Wicked Grin

A black-and-white world of coins hidden under a grinning symbol, with trickster Boney Bill.

  • Released: 8 October 2026
  • RTP: 96.27%, with 94.32%, 92.28% and 86.28% versions
  • Volatility: 3/5
  • Max win: 10,000x
  • Features: Wicked Grin Symbols; Spreading FS Symbols; bonus games Stash N Stack and Coin Craze

Demonic Dolls

Creepy voodoo dolls tied to fires, hauntings and urban legends.

  • Released: 6 October 2026
  • RTP: 96.26%, with 94.19%, 92.24% and 86.21% versions
  • Volatility: 3/5
  • Max win: 10,000x
  • Features: Wild Rattle & Respins; bonus games All Dolled Up and Bad Omens; Hidden Epic Bonus Playtime Is Over

Play’n GO

Play’n GO’s official pages for these three titles did not state RTP, volatility or max win when we checked. Open the paytable at your casino to see the figures it is running.

Beasts of Fire Inferno

Ancient beasts and a Fire Beast in a frozen wilderness torn apart by volcanic eruptions.

  • Released: 29 October 2026
  • RTP / volatility / max win: Not published
  • Features: Inferno Core, Hold N’ Load, Extra Boost, Inferno Storm, Fire Free Spins, Fire Frames

Wrappin’ More Gold

An Egyptian treasure hunt where Queen Cleo and Ptolemy guard celestial gems scattered by Pharaoh Khufu.

  • Released: 22 October 2026
  • RTP / volatility / max win: Not published
  • Features: Collect & Win, Feature Pots, Feature Chest Collection, Wild Feature, Instant Bonus, Bonus Spins, GO Ultra

Tower Run Treasure Steps

Would-be knight Bob climbs a monster-filled magical tower towards its Treasure Room.

  • Released: 15 October 2026
  • RTP / volatility / max win: Not published
  • Grid: 5x5 with cluster pays
  • Features: Win-O-Meter of Destiny, Wild Rift, Dimensional Multiplier, The Treasure Room (Hold & Spin), Bob’s Ascent, GO Ultra

Nolimit City

Both Nolimit releases share the month’s joint-highest max win and sit at the top of the volatility range.

Six Feet Under

A darkly comic tale where you dig through dirt on the reels for bombs, gems and bonuses.

  • Released: 20 October 2026
  • RTP: 96.05%
  • Volatility: Extremely volatile
  • Max win: 30,000x
  • Grid: 6x6
  • Features: Cascading reels, Bombs and Gems, Shovel and Toolbox, The Descent Spins (Nolimit Bonus), Nolimit Boosters, Side Hustle, xTra Spin

Gator Hunters 2

A chaotic swamp hunt for alligators after a “Gatornado” wrecks a camping trip.

  • Released: 6 October 2026
  • RTP: 96.00%
  • Volatility: Extreme (taken from a review embedded on the official page)
  • Max win: 30,000x
  • Features: Scatter Wins, Fire Zone, Eater Symbol, Revolver Symbols, Gatornado Spins, Fire Gatornado Spins, Bullet Juicer, Nolimit Boosters, xTra, Natural Selection, Side Hustle

Pragmatic Play

Pragmatic’s pages give RTP for all four titles but do not publish volatility, and two do not state a max win.

Sweet Loot

A sugar-coated pirate adventure with gummy pirate symbols.

  • Released: 29 October 2026
  • RTP: 96.53%
  • Volatility / max win: Not published
  • Features: Free Spins, Super Free Spins, multiplier overlays up to 500x, super scatters, a horizontal reel above reels 2–5

Sweet Bonanza POP

A fast-paced POP remix of the classic. If you know the original from our Sweet Bonanza guide, the candy theme will be familiar.

  • Released: 20 October 2026
  • RTP: 97.05%
  • Volatility: Not published
  • Max win: 25,000x
  • Features: Tumbling reels, Free Spins, Candy Bomb multipliers up to 1,000x, POP instant prizes (Spark 50x, Snap 500x, Burst 25,000x)

Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000

A Halloween fishing slot where a fanged fisherman returns for haunted wins.

  • Released: 12 October 2026
  • RTP: 96.50%
  • Volatility / max win: Not published
  • Features: Free Spins, pumpkin modifiers, fisherman wilds collecting fish money symbols, fish money symbols up to 1,000x, retriggers

Gates of Olympus 2500

Zeus returns in this Greek-mythology sequel. Our Gates of Olympus guide covers how the original plays.

  • Released: 28 September 2026
  • RTP: 96.51%
  • Volatility / max win: Not published
  • Features: Tumble, Free Spins modes, Super Free Spins, multipliers up to 2,500x

How to approach a new release

  • Check the RTP in the game at your casino, especially for Hacksaw titles with several versions.
  • Try demo mode first if the casino offers it, so you can see how often features land.
  • Match stake to volatility. Extreme-volatility games like the Nolimit pair can go a long time between wins.
  • Set a session budget before you start and stick to it.

To find casinos that list these studios, browse our casino reviews and check each provider list. For tips on staying in control, see our responsible gambling page.

Frequently asked questions

Which October 2026 slot has the highest published RTP?

Of the releases in this round-up, Sweet Bonanza POP from Pragmatic Play has the highest published RTP at 97.05%. Remember that casinos can run different RTP versions of a game, so check the figure in the game's info screen.

Which new slot has the biggest max win?

Nolimit City's Six Feet Under and Gator Hunters 2 both list a 30,000x max win. Sweet Bonanza POP lists 25,000x and Epic SixSixSix 20,666x.

Why do some slots show 'not published' for RTP?

For the three Play'n GO releases and some Pragmatic Play fields, the official game pages we checked did not state the figure. Open the game's paytable or info screen at your casino to see the RTP it is running.

Do these Hacksaw slots have more than one RTP?

Yes. Hacksaw lists several RTP versions for each of its four October releases, for example Coffee Dealer at 96.29% with 94.38%, 92.25% and 86.33% versions.

Sources we checked